10 Best Mandolin handpicked for you in 2022

Searching For The mandolin? We Got Something For You! Here we have populated the best options available for you. Please read continue to learn more about the various options of mandolin available.

We went through 30 hours to locate a best mandolin for you is a OXO 1119100 Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer,White, which accompanies stunning highlights you’ve never heard. It is the best available item in the market today. Be that as it may, on the off chance that you could save extra on Swissmar Borner V-1001 V-Slicer Plus Mandoline 5 Piece Set, which accompanies all the essential highlights one could expect in mandolin.

Best mandolin

Image
Product Title
Score

Mueller Austria Premium Quality V-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability
9.8

OXO 1119100 Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer,White
9.5

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables
9.3

Ibanez M510LBS Mandolin, Limited Edition Satin Light Brown Sunburst
8.9

fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker
8.4

DASH DSM100GBGN04 Safe Slice Mandoline for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster, Green
8.1

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer Mandoline - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicer Cutter Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables - Fruit Slicer Onion Slicer Julienne Slicer with Glass Container
7.8

Vegetable Slicer Green (Old Version)
7.4

Swissmar Borner V-1001 V-Slicer Plus Mandoline 5 Piece Set
7.3

Adjustable Mandoline Slicer with Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Black Veggie Slicer Mandoline Food Slicer with Julienne Grater - V Slicer Mandoline Cutter Vegetable Cutter Zoodle Maker by Prep Naturals
6.9

Image
Product Title

Mueller Austria Premium Quality V-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

9.8

OXO 1119100 Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer,White

9.5

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

9.3

Ibanez M510LBS Mandolin, Limited Edition Satin Light Brown Sunburst

8.9

fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

8.4

DASH DSM100GBGN04 Safe Slice Mandoline for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster, Green

8.1

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer Mandoline - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicer Cutter Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables - Fruit Slicer Onion Slicer Julienne Slicer with Glass Container

7.8

Vegetable Slicer Green (Old Version)

7.4

Swissmar Borner V-1001 V-Slicer Plus Mandoline 5 Piece Set

7.3

Adjustable Mandoline Slicer with Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Black Veggie Slicer Mandoline Food Slicer with Julienne Grater - V Slicer Mandoline Cutter Vegetable Cutter Zoodle Maker by Prep Naturals

6.9

Mueller Austria Premium Quality V-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability


More Info and Images

Mueller Austria Premium Quality V-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$29.97  in stock
5 new from $29.97
3 used from $26.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:42 am

Features

  • ✅ DON’T BE FOOLED BY THE OTHER LOW QUALITY UNDER $25 MODELS – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • ✅ NOBODY NEEDS ANOTHER FLIMSY KITCHEN GADGET or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • ✅ BEST PATENTED DESIGN – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • ✅ HEALTHY EATING SHOULD BE EASY without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Made in China

OXO 1119100 Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer,White


More Info and Images

OXO 1119100 Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer,White

$18.95  in stock
10 new from $16.95
1 used from $19.31
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:42 am

Features

  • Adjustable for slices in 3 thicknesses
  • Window shows slices below
  • Slice directly onto plate, on a cutting board or hook over a bowl
  • Non-slip handle, knob and foot
  • Dishwasher safe

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables


More Info and Images

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$29.99
$24.98
 in stock
2 new from $24.98
1 used from $20.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:42 am

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too! But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

Ibanez M510LBS Mandolin, Limited Edition Satin Light Brown Sunburst


More Info and Images

Ibanez M510LBS Mandolin, Limited Edition Satin Light Brown Sunburst

$169.99  in stock
2 new from $169.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:42 am

Features

  • Gear Hero HQ Exclusive Satin Light Brown Sunburst
  • A-style mandolin, Select spruce top
  • Mahogany back & sides
  • Chrome hardware
  • Pearl Dot Inlay

fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker


More Info and Images

fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

$44.99
$39.98
 in stock
5 new from $39.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:42 am

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

DASH DSM100GBGN04 Safe Slice Mandoline for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster, Green


More Info and Images

DASH DSM100GBGN04 Safe Slice Mandoline for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster, Green

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:42 am

Features

  • SAFER: Designed to keep hands and fingers away from blades, for an easier, safer way to slice The spring-loaded handle pops up, so simply push down to slice in seconds (so easy even your kids can use it)
  • VERSATILE: Slice, julienne, matchstick, dice, and more for easy meal prep, with 30 different preset cuts for varying thicknesses (1-8mm) Thickness adjuster allows for custom control giving you perfect stews, soups, salads, vegetables, even homemade potato chips
  • EASY CLEAN: Compact design folds down for easy storage The included brush eliminates buildup on the blades, and food catch container keeps countertops clean
  • PERFECT GIFT: The perfect wedding or new home gift Its small size takes up little counter or cupboard space, and is a great addition to anyone’s kitchen (add to your registry now!)
  • INCLUDES: The Safe Slice Mandoline comes with a food catch container, cleaning brush and recipe guide.

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer Mandoline – Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicer Cutter Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables – Fruit Slicer Onion Slicer Julienne Slicer with Glass Container


More Info and Images

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer Mandoline - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicer Cutter Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables - Fruit Slicer Onion Slicer Julienne Slicer with Glass Container

$27.99
$24.99
 in stock
2 used from $21.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:42 am

Features

  • Best functionality on the market - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 6 easy to change stainless steel blades including a 2 mm straight slicer, 5mm straight slicer, coarse grater, fine coarse grater, julienne slicer and wavy blade.
  • Bonus drain basket included - this mandoline vegetable slicer comes with a drain basket included that allows you to ensure your fruits and vegetables are dry before preparation.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our mandoline slicer comes with a catching container which makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire slicer is dishwasher-safe (top rack).
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Vegetable Slicer Green (Old Version)


More Info and Images

Vegetable Slicer Green (Old Version)

$47.94  in stock
4 new from $47.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:42 am

Features

  • New improved version recommended by manufacturer

Swissmar Borner V-1001 V-Slicer Plus Mandoline 5 Piece Set


More Info and Images

Swissmar Borner V-1001 V-Slicer Plus Mandoline 5 Piece Set

$50.00  in stock
11 new from $50.00
1 used from $39.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:42 am

Features

  • Set includes tough ABS plastic frame, food safety holder, 3 blade inserts, and storage caddy with locking clip
  • Includes 7mm blade, 3.5mm blade, and thick/thin reversible slicing blade; slice different thicknesses, julienne, or shred
  • Made in Germany, surgical-grade stainless-steel blades are incredibly sharp and snap in and out of base with 1 easy movement
  • Ambidextrous Food Safety holder provides complete protection; prongs hold food while guard protects hands
  • Protective storage caddy safely holds all components while not in use; easy to clean; rinse under running water after use

Adjustable Mandoline Slicer with Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Black Veggie Slicer Mandoline Food Slicer with Julienne Grater – V Slicer Mandoline Cutter Vegetable Cutter Zoodle Maker by Prep Naturals


More Info and Images

Adjustable Mandoline Slicer with Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Black Veggie Slicer Mandoline Food Slicer with Julienne Grater - V Slicer Mandoline Cutter Vegetable Cutter Zoodle Maker by Prep Naturals

$22.99
$19.99
 in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:42 am

Features

  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Prep Naturals mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Functional and practical - slice, grate and julienne and adjust to your desired thickness with just a flick of a switch. Plus cleaning this mandoline is a breeze - it can be fully disassembled with ease and every component is dishwasher-safe plus a specialized cleaning tool is included.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer. The abs plastic is non-toxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Prep Naturals mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

We hope you get the perfect mandolin from the above list. If you didn’t find your desired one check out the DASH DSM100GBGN04 Safe Slice Mandoline for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster, Green is also the most sold item in the market. To conclude, the Above list of items which is most appropriate to you.